Live departure board

Transport Timetables at Canberra (Civic).

ModeTimetable (click to view)Main OperatorFrequency
Sydney to Canberra (connecting to Wagga Wagga)3-5 per dayEvery Day
Canberra Light Rail4-6 per hourEvery Day
Route 830, 833: Queanbeyan to Canberra5-22 per dayEvery Day
Sydney - Canberra - MelbourneGreyhound and Murrays6 per dayEvery Day
Sydney to Thredbo1 per dayDaily Winter
Canberra to Sydney1 per hourEvery Day
Canberra to Narooma1 per dayEvery Day
Canberra to Wollongong1 per dayEvery Day
Canberra Snow Express1 per dayDaily Winter
Queanbeyan- Yass-Cootamundra (Connects Melbourne)1 per dayEvery Day
Canberra to Cooma, Eden, Bombala and Delegate1-2 per dayEvery Day
Cooma to Cabramurra1 per weekWednesday only
Route 981, 982: Yass to Canberra1-4 per dayMonday to Friday
Canberra to Thredbo1 per dayFri,Sat,Sun Winter
Tuggeranong - Woden - Canbera City - Belconnen2-6 per hourEvery Day
Fraser - Belconnen - Canberra City - Fyshwick2-4 per hourEvery Day
Spence - Belconnen - Canberra City - Airport2-4 per hourEvery Day
Lanyon - Erindale - Woden - Canberra City2-4 per hourEvery Day
Woden - Barton - Canberra City2-4 per hourEvery Day
Weston Creek - Canberra City2-4 per hourEvery Day
Molonglo (Denman Prospect) - Canberra City2-4 per hourEvery Day
Bairnsdale to Lakes Entrance, Orbost and Canberra2-3 per weekEvery Day
Canberra Link1 per dayEvery Day
Mode Timetable (click to view) Main Operator Frequency